knot as sweet as she looks

There are so many awesome things going on in sl right now I’ve been dying to do a post! I swear, if I had sl way back before I had all of these rl big-girl responsibilities….I’d have been the blogging queen lol.

The hair I’m wearing in this post you may recognize as one of Lelutka’s new Hair Fair do’s, Knotted. ┬áIf I had to pick this would be one of my favorites..I’ve only been to The Hair Fair once so far, and unfortunately couldn’t see every store…but hey…this is Lelutka..I’m sure I can safely say it’s in my top 3 :)

The new Mstyle pumps are to die for…I’ve gotten so many compliments on them..especially the pink flowers pair…and especially from boys, hee hee…I think they like the mix of sweetness and sexiness..provacative shoes patterned with sweet little pink flowers…yea..there’s definitely something hot about that :)

Check out The Hair Fair blog here…where you’ll find a list of all the stores and urls, plus some great tips for lag free shopping.

skin: LAQ ~ Linnea [Fair] Glow skin
hair & hairbase: [LeLutka]-KNOTTED hair/Dark Brunette Lelutka @ The Hair Fair
eyelashes: Cake – Bedroom Lashes
top: !STC Summer Tube Tops Subscriber Gift Pink Free!!
skirt: AOHARU_LaceRuffleSkirt_White
shoes: Mstyle RIVEA Pumps – Pink Flowers
earrings: [ glow ] studio – Colours of Zebra (TDR 33) New!!
rings: (l)[ glow ] studio – Pearl goddess rings (TDR Blue 16)
(r)Kyoot – Nine Crimes Ring v.2 (Antiqued Gold)
bracelet: .+*AA*+. pearl bracelet *champagne gold
purse: [ glow ] studio – Pastel dream clutch bag (TDR BLUE 28)
poses: Glitterati

Leave a Reply

