i don’t think he’s coming…

not coming FIN2
Just an everyday sort of look. I saw Taylor Schilling (along with the rest of the cast of OITNB) on Conan and she looked so beautiful. Her dress was a deep magenta and she paired it with a pair of red stilettos, much like the ones in this post. Since I saw it I’ve been wanting to wear the purple/red combo.

If you are an Orange Is The New Black fan and haven’t seen the Conan episode I’m speaking of, you’ll really enjoy it. 🙂

not coming FIN 1
I’m loving the poses from label motion..only 50 L$ a set at The Dressing Room! They come with the individual animations, a pose stand with the animations loaded, or a hud to wear. I love that so much, so amazing for taking pictures!

not coming FIN stilletos close
I had to get a close-up of the red stilettos from Slink. When I look at them my heart starts beating really fast, lol. Is this normal? Never mind. Don’t answer that please.❤

what i’m wearing…
skin: -Glam Affair – Vera
body: Slink Physique Mesh Body, Hands, and Feet.
hair: !lamb. Ceremony
eyes: [Buzz] Arcane Eyes @ The Seasons Story
shirt: *Fishy Strawberry* Y-Back Kustom9 (July)
pants: tram -tweed tuck pants
shoes: Slink Siren Leather Stilettos
clutch: =Zenith=Leather Bow Clutch
sunglasses: MONS / Rounded Sunglasses
earrings: Ana F.J. Big Dream Earrings TDR Fusion
necklace: (Yummy) Heart Window Necklace
bracelets (r): :: Genesis :: Aubrey Bangles
bracelets (l): YS&YS Bone Bangles
ring: p.c; Moon Ring
poses: label motion NEW! @ The Dressing Room

Leave a comment