Project Themeory and Atomic

This weeks PT theme is the 80’s and I’ve fallen in love with Atomic’s featured item, the Flashback Bodysuit. Blogging this suit gave me the opportunity to wear my new ballet shoes from SLink. I cannot tell you how excited I was to find these. Ballet is a big part of my SL and I’ve been looking for some decent ballet shoes for quite some time now. SLink’s Paloma Point Ballet Slippers are available in 3 different colors and come with a skin matching hud. The detail on the skin in amazing…they also come with several non animated ballet poses. Abramations has a great ballet hud for dancing..I’ve had that for a long time, so theres probably some newer ones out there..but I’ve been very happy with that one!



Skin: Laqroki Elena
Hair: Maitreya Nimue
Bodysuit&Legwarmers: Atomic Flashback Bodysuit(Project Themeory)
Ballet Slippers: SLink Paloma Point Ballet Slippers
Poses: Deisel Works, and dfo

Leave a Reply

