Look of the Day

I wish that I could buy every single piece of the LeLutka Summer 2010 collection. It is simply amazing. But, alas, I have to settle for getting a couple of pieces at a time..sniffles. Below are the latest additions to my humble LeLutka collection. The first is my “look of the day” today…I loved it so much I didn’t want to take it off, so I ended up wearing it all day lol. The second pic is the new Adeleide Jacket. It made me feel so sexy it only seemed right to wear one of my Insolence sets underneath…that will be my “look of the night”. 😉

Skin: Laqroki Elena
Hair: Lamb Baby’s on Fire Chocolate Bars Pack
Shirt: Aoharu Front Knot Shirt White
Pants: LeLutka UNDO Pants eggshell
Hat: Argrace Hunting Cap
Boots: Bax Prestige Boots Black Leather
Bracelets: Kookie Spangle Mixed bracelets
Necklace: Mstyle Necklace Cross Chain
Earrings: Paper Couture Diamond Curl Earrings

Skin: Laqroki Elena
Hair: 69 Model Hair
Jacket: LeLutka Adeleide Jacket/sweet
Lingere: Insolence Alice Black Outfit
Shoes: Stiletto Moody Black Patent Leather Pumps

Leave a Reply

