Happy Friday :)

Today was an amazing day for shopping in sl. I wish I had so much more time to blog all of the great deals and fabulous finds from today. Not only was today 50 Linden Friday(one of the best I’ve seen btw), but right when I logged on I got a notecard from Mandala announcing another weekly Friday event, Rocking Friday. Only 7 designers were on the list but they included names like Mandala, Hermony, Tyranny Designs, Action…You can get a list of participating stores or join the Rocking Friday Group at any of those stores I just listed.

Also, The Black and Blue Fair opened today. This event is to promote mental health awareness and a lot of the items are black and blue(not all though) I was there earlier and it is very full and laggy but I managed to buy a couple things and snag a few freebies. There are several rooms of items so if you can, try to walk or cam through the whole place. I spied items from Exodi, League, Tik Tok, Indie Rose, Magika…takes a deep breath…thats all I can think of now so I guess I have to go back…Luckily it lasts until July 3 🙂

Skin: KAO Skin Non
Hair: 69 MOA Chestnut Collection
Dress: Tiny Bird Painted Flower Dress Nude (50L Friday!)
Cardigan: {u.f.o} clarissa chiffon cardigan first kiss
Tank: W&B Flutter Tank Dawn Pink
Shorts: Surf Couture: Cafe Shorts
Shoes: {u.f.o} candy flats(bubble ribbon) (gatcha machine 20 linden!!)

Skin: TIK TOK Sabrina medium promo skin exclusive to Black&Blue Fair
Hair: Mirone Faye V2 Dark Brown Pack
Top: WoE Cary Sweater Dress Night(top part) Black&Blue Fair
Pants: SMS Highwaist Jeans Dark Grey
Shoes: Armidi Gisaci Barcelona Slingbacks Pewter
Belt: Friday Cinch Belt Silver
Necklace: Armidi Gisaci Diamond Pendant Necklace
Earrings: Fusion diamond studs and hoops (free at Black&Blue Fair!)
Eyelashes: Lelutka Photoshoot II lashes

Leave a Reply

