The Dressing Room-Week 6

The Dressing Room has released its new collection for week 6…I’m modeling just a few of the treasures I got there..I think this is the best collection yet! I say that every week, lol.

Skin: Laqroki Aline Nougats
Hair: [ 69 ] RIDE – Ash Brown Collection
Jacket: {SMS} Sporty Jacket Grey for TDR 6 ❤
Pants: -[Lelutka]-STELLA Jeans Clean/White
Shoes: *YS&YS* Open Stiletto Baby TDR 6
Handbag: *YS&YS* – Cala Saona Bag Marty
Sunglasses: [ glow ] studio – Chains Aviator Glasses TDR 6
Earrings: [ glow ] studio SHE II earrings 2 versions TDR5

4 responses to “The Dressing Room-Week 6

  1. Oo, like that hair. Cute look!

  2. I am going to have to hit up TDR tonight! And I love your blog, I’ve been hitting it up daily lately ❤

Leave a Reply

