Weekend in the City

When I put this look together I felt so sophisticated…I wanted to go somewhere different and take pics..So I figured New York City would be a great place.

I thought, “how easy will this be? tp there…take a few fun pics…and i’m done”. Well, between a crazy rl weekend, a lot of lag, and a few crashes, I ended up getting to spend the weekend in the city! Literally.

The sl version of New York City, this one anyway(the only one I know of) is pretty neat..its great for photo shoots, or maybe for a date. You can rez scooters and ride around the city. Be prepared for lag though :/
Can’t go to NYC without eating a hot dog..


However…..It was so hard for me to get a shot of myself eating this stupid hot dog lol…it was the kind that you “eat” so it kept disappearing! I must have gone through at least 15 hotdogs and ended up with a horrible tummy ache 😦

*********************************************************

Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: Laqroki HB-style #10
Jacket: Maitreya Short Trench Jacket * Wheat
Camisole: -tb- Romantic Chemise (Beige)
Pants: [LeLutka]-CHALIZE pants/Cream
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Chocolate
ShoulderBag: [LeLutka]-BIRGER bag/cutis
Sunglasses: [Gos] – Butterfly Sunglasses
Earrings&Necklace: [MANDALA] Soul Jewelry set (Blue)
Shopping Bags, Coffee Cup & HotDog xstreet finds 🙂

Taxicab to New York City

Leave a Reply

