My Catwalk in the Sky

The outfits in Anya Ohmai’s new Silhouettes Collection are so beautiful..I’m afraid my pictures don’t even do them justice. I had no idea her things were featured at Lelutka until today…you go girl!


Look 1…
Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: !lamb. Witch – Chocolate Bars Pack
Clothes: !Ohmai [Silhouettes] Surface.
Stockings: Sheer Tights Nylon Black
Shoes: Lelutka Pow Pumps Black
Earrings: [LeeZu!] Zoee Earrings /metal
Bracelets: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE BLACK RIDER bracelet set
Eyelashes: [ glow ] Innocent lashes – Gentle(TDR)

Look 2…
Skin: Laqroki: Elena
Hair: !lamb. Oh Sugar – Chocolate Bars Pack
Clothes: !Ohmai [Silhouettes] Contour
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit Black
Earrings: (Caroline’s) Black Pearl Shoulder Dust Earrings
Bracelets: [[SHADE THRONE]] DARKSPRING bracelet set
Eyelashes: [ glow ] Innocent lashes – Gentle(TDR)

Look 3…
!Ohmai [Silhouettes] Asymmetry Bodysuit FREE in store!!! Click here to TP to the new !Ohmai’s Piggy Village!

My Catwalk in the sky stays up full time and I love it..I’ve got the back stage part fixed up as well…I’ll have to take pics back there sometime. It’s modifiable so it can be any color or texture you dream of, and you can control the color and movement of the lights as well. I couldn’t believe it was only 13 prims!!! It was created by Avedon Batista and you can find it here.

Leave a Reply

