Imabee

I’ve been wanting to try on an Imabee skin for a while now. Yesterday I had my chance and I was not disappointed! Imabee participated in Rocking Friday, and I was able to get this sweet skin for 60 linden!!!!! If you haven’t heard of Rocking Friday its very similar to Fifty Linden Friday…you can join their group inworld if you’d like to receive the list of participating stores each week.

Skin: !Imabee: Umeko – Strawberry Pie (rocking friday’s special, limited offer)
Hair: =TEKUTEKU= Spring(darkbrown) New!
Top: *GF* Silky Blouse “Charlotte” -white-
Skirt: Narwhal – High Waist Super Skirt(worn as shorts)
Shoes&Socks: DU<3-ANEXX_VaudevillianShoes/Black
Bracelets: *Urbanity* Leather Bands TDR
Bandaids: Reek – I Heart Bandaid (Knees)

Poses from Porcupine Love
*Just a note about poses….I know I never credit the pose creators and I hate that…before I started this blog everytime I’d get new poses I’d just throw them in my posestand so when I’d edit the pics…I had no idea which pose it was. I’m in the process now of organizing my poses…can you imagine working so hard on something and seeing people using it and not being credited for it? That would really suck! 😮

Leave a Reply

