i <3 the seahole

Another amazing subscribo gift from The Seahole. Drinkskin AmberFawn….Lovely.

I’ve been playing with some techniques on my new photoshop..I still have a LONGGG way to go so just bear with some of my funky creations while I’m learning lol. I hope to look back on this beginning stage one day and be disgusted with my pics…but at this moment I quite like them 🙂


Skin: Drinkskin AmberFAwn- OHEMGEE i cant belive its free- giftskin
Hair: !lamb. Breeze – Chocolate Bars Pack
Outfit: Sweet Mimi Romantic separates From the sea hole: French Blue
Jewelry: [MANDALA] Soul Jewelry set (Blue)

Leave a Reply

