Pididdle Gift!

Pididdle has this sexy green swimsuit in their subscribo!

Also, I’ve discovered fd(fashionably dead). Well..I discovered it a while back and I knew I loved her clothes..but I had no idea she had such awesome hair!!! I fell in love with several styles but the one below, rainy day, is my favorite for sure. The little flowers are color change and i love love love the strands of hair hanging in the face.

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline
Hair: (fd) Rainy Day (Earth Pack)
Shirt: AOHARU_FrontKnotShirt_White
Sarong: **MIS** Away On Holiday Cocoa Beach Bikini (only sarong part)
Swimsuit: PIDIDDLE – Sexy Swim Kini Gift – Olive Subscribo Gift!!!
Handbag: *YS & YS* Summer BigBag Earth – TDR
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Chocolate
Earrings&Necklace: MIEL CUE SET
Bangles: (nova) bangles BROWN set

One response to “Pididdle Gift!

  1. ahhhhhh very good, bookmarked 🙂 keep it up, JusyKassy.

Leave a Reply

