grafitti train


While wandering around Tableau yesterday I happened upon Luster Hand Made, a store new to me. The clothing there looked so well made, when I saw this trenchcoat, I couldn’t resist. The Relentless Couture Stilettos are from last week’s Thirsty Thursday…they have prim feet and I was able to match the skin almost perfectly..yayyy…I love it when that happens!

Skin: The seahole-Drinkskin AmberFAwn- OHEMGEE i cant belive its free-Free Subscribo!!
Hair: =TEKUTEKU= Marbles(darkbrown)
Coat: *Luster – Giada – Khaki
Shoes: .:Relentless Couture:. Swarovski’s Stillettos
Jewelry: Muse Blanche Set
Sunglasses: [LeLutka]-GARBO shades/white
Bag: >TRUTH< Over Nighter Bag [snow leopard]

One response to “grafitti train

  1. very cool

Leave a Reply

