Eclectic Apparel

I had originally wanted to take pics for this post on a sim called Lost Angels..an rp sim created to look like Los Angeles. It has high rises, the Hollywood sign…it looked so cool…but the lag killed me. I managed to get the first set of pics in the subway…but for outfit #2 I reatreated back to my Studio in the Sky.

I’m in love with this little dress from Eclectic Apparel. You can wear it countless ways…I especially like the way it looks with the high waist skirts and pants. I have a few shirts with sleeves like this irl that I like to wear too….they make me feel angelic 😉

While I was trying to choose a second color to model I received a free Mynerva subscribo skin! Love when that happens! The note attached said it was a special limited edition skin and only subscribo members would receive it. I need to do further investigating before I can tell you if they’ve closed the subscribo out or not… I absolutely adore their skins but I feel like I look very worried or perplexed in this one…hopefully I just need to tweak the brows. 🙂


Look #1
Skin: []::Tuli::[] The Dressing Room LE :: Gina 03
Hair: fri. – Mika – Browns
Top:E! – Eclectic Apparel and Accessories Masami Dress Teal (top part)
Skirt: R.icielli – ANITA highwaist skirt /tealleopard
Belt: R.icielli – VERONICA belt /black
Stockings: Sheer tights nylon black
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps(Black)
Clutch: * =DeLa*= Clutch “Chanel” Pink AD
Bangles, Earrings, & Necklace: Zaara : Kaya Onyx Set

Look #2
Skin: ~Mynerva Subscribo Gift Sophie
Hair: !lamb. Cherry – Chocolate Bars Pack
Top/Dress: Eclectic Apparel and Accessories Masami Dress Black
Leggings: *Action Unisex Foot Leggings – Berry
Shoes: [PM] Freya Flats – Black
Purse: (yummy freebie from several months ago) Vintage 1920’s Black Bead Bag
Earrings: pc (paper couture) Grape Vine Earrings
Necklace: LaGyo Grandma’s portrait

taxicab to Eclectic Apparel

Leave a Reply

