popping out in purple….

literally…popping out..lol. I’d normally never go around with this much of my chest hanging out but I couldn’t compromise the open back of this top..I love it. I was so excited to find the little section in glow studio with the clothes…I had never even seen that part of it before..I think I always bought what I needed before it even rezzed.
I wish I had taken a closer shot of these Stiletto Moody Bitch Boots..they make me drool. I hadn’t been to Stiletto Moody in a long time. Theyve redecorated it..split it into two stores and you tp from one store to the other..One store has all of their Bare products…prim feet basically, and the other side has all the regular boots and heels. There’s also a free gift for members..a chunky bangle bracelet with feathers on it..its been there for quite some time.

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: Uw.St Ilias-Hair brown
Top: [ glow ] studio Idols Shirt Gaga Version
Skirt: *SL* Low Mini Jeans Skirt Black Plain
Belt: -END- fret belt part deux GUITAR BELT
Tights: *Sheer* Tights: Fishnet Black
Shoes: Stiletto Moody – Bitch Bootie (BB Heel)
Earrings: .ia. Connect The Dots
Necklace: [LeLutka] Start a Riot Necklace silver
Bracelets: .:Hermony:. Studded-Wristbands BlackSet
Poses: Adorkable Poses

2 responses to “popping out in purple….

Leave a Reply

