LOTD

While putting this look together I discovered a store new to me. Orange Creations…OC..I can’t believe I haven’t heard of it before…these shoes are amazing..I had to compare it side by side with my Maitreya stilettos because I thought they were the same prim feet..that’s how nice they are. And my favorite thing..you don’t have to attach the invisiprims seperate from the shoes..its all one attachment..so you can wear your pants attachments with them.

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: /artilleri/ Sabina II hair *browns*
Top: **Kookie* Twiggy Vest Razzle pink
Pants: **DP**yumyum BF jeans-02 New!
Shoes: #OC# Mercy – Red
Glasses:*DECO – Cat’s Meow Glasses – Cherry* FLF
Earrings: pc; Diamond Curl Earrings
Bracelets: .:Hermony:. – Wristlocker
Poses: Adorkable Poses

Leave a Reply

