Las Arenas Rosadas & Blog Addiction

Ok, so I couldn’t wait until Monday to post again..what can I say..I’m *addicted to blogging..is there a name for that?

I’ve been playing around with photoshop this morning…working on some pics I took last night at a sim called Las Arenas Rosadas. It may be the most beautifully done sim I’ve ever seen…definitely in the top 3.  It’s a tropical paradise with crashing waves, a marina, little islands to explore..and I was happily surprised that the lag wasn’t that bad!

seaplane to Las Arenas Rosadas

Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: Lamb Sleepyhead Chocolate Bars Pack
Top: Cubic Effect Wild Linen Beige(top part of dress)
Pants: Cubic Effect flare trousers off white
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Chocolate
Necklace: Zaara : Karmuka necklace *wood*
Bangles: Zaara : Ramya wood bangles
Earrings: Zaara : Sarayi hoops *wood*

*Just for kicks I googles “addicted to blogging”..there are pages and pages about it! I took the quiz 10 signs that you’re addicted to blogging….I’m screwed!

Leave a Reply

