my huntin’ outfit..

I’ve been such a busy girl in sl this evening…so many amazing freebies….hunts galore as usual. While standing in my photo box about to unpack my goodies, I had to snap a pic wearing dp yumyum’s new sweatshirt…mostly because I didn’t want to take it off…it’s one of those items you could literally wear for days. Isn’t it funny how when our avi is dressed comfy and relaxed..it gives you that feeling too?

I had forgotten all about these unbelievable shoes, the UBU Drunks…they come with a hud and it offers every color combination possible and then some..including a variety of prints..There are also preset patterns too for saving time..that was a well thought of option…I spent probably over an hour playing with mine tonight…:)

Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: Kin-Cami-[Brown]
Top: **DP**yumyum:Sweat T/Green
Shorts: Emery – Short Sport POP Black
Socks: Has Been – Tube Socks – Thigh High – White/Green
Shoes: UBU Drunks

Leave a Reply

