Stop and Smell the Freebies…

Have you heard about The Unknown Hunt (TUH)? Well I hadn’t..until last night.. While perusing my blogs I noticed several really cute things from TUH…so I set out on a little mini adventure..and look at some of the awesome stuff I found!!!!! And I am far from finished lol…To tell you the truth I had swore off hunts…It seems I was always deleting everything I got..TUH, to me,  is what hunts are all about…Unknown places and creators…a chance to step outside the box and find some new things to see, do, wear..whatever. This hunt sent me all over the grid..to some really cool places! Cant wait for round #2 today!

Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair & Hat: Kookie Kate Hair Chocolate Brown TDR
Shirt & Shorts: Willow Bow Shirt and High Waist Shorties FREE!!! TUH click here!
Vest: *Ribbon* Lace vest vr. 2 (Black) FREE!!! subscribo gift click here!
Shoes: Lya – Sakura leather shoes Fuschia (old freebie..one of the first things I ever got in sl 🙂
Socks: o*m socks (6 color pack) FREE! in store..click here!
Bag: YS&YS Summer Big Bag FREE!!! group gift! click here!
Flowers & Pose: Olive Juice In Bloom 3 Free!!! TUH click here!
Flower pot on ground: Barcode potted orchid free in TUH

Find more info on The Unknown Hunt HERE.
taxicab to TUH starting point HERE

2 responses to “Stop and Smell the Freebies…

  1. Thank you for blogging the flowers! Great finds! I am in love with the Willow outfit too. ❤

Leave a Reply

