[Gos] Floppy Hat

I wanted to post some pics of my beautiful new hat from Gos...the Gos Floppy Hat With Scarf-675 different hats in one! It can be meshed into 3 different shapes, 15 different scarf textures, 5 ring colors, and 3 straw tones. For 295 L$ I think that’s a pretty good deal! They were designed to coordinate with the new Gos Espadrilles..I haven’t gotten my greedy lil paws on a pair of those yet, but they are next on my list. 🙂

Skin: Laqroki Elena
Hair: Maitreya Zoe
Hat: [Gos] Floppy Hat with scarf
Top: R.icielli – MARISSA dress /animal (top part) Summer of Love Fair
Shorts: BB*sculpted summer shorts in cream
Shoes: Maitreya Gold – Esprit-Xtd Chocolate
Jewelry: Zaara
Belt: LOTTA Fringe Belt Brown

Leave a Reply

