The Albero Summer Gatcha Festival

Series 2 of The Albero Summer Gatcha Festival has started! I cannot believe I didn’t go to the first one! I’m really kicking myself now because they have the most awesome things there! I swear it was like Christmas last night…I had a blast! Don’t panic if you haven’t made it to the festival yet..it runs until August 11th.

I still can’t believe how much stuff I got for the amount of money I spent…I saved so much money last night!!! 🙂

Top picture taken by Miss Ophelia Demina. I think we both agree that the *mijnt* LIKE A VIRGIN bodysuits were one of our favorite prizes of the night. I was so crazy about it, I went back after she logged off and went to bed (in the wee wee small hours of the morning lol)..I stood there until I got every single color! (bottom pic)

for Ophelia’s style card click here…
for mine, keep reading 😉
Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: fri.day neva2 browns
Bodysuit: *mijnt* – LIKE A VIRGIN bodysuit (AGF)
Shirt around Waist(top pic): ::{u.f.o}::steals charming hoodie (AGF)
Headpiece: La Boite-on my cloud headpiece-pastel (AGF)
Earrings: LaGyo_Lucky earrings black (AGF)
Shoes: >TRUTH< Mina Flats [darkside]
Poses: fri.day

Click here to go to the Albero Gatcha Festival!!!

Leave a Reply

