never say never…

I wasn’t going to post Ruxy’s Sexy Red Dress because I’ve seen it on so many blogs…but it’s so pretty I couldn’t help myself. I just love the half- opened look..lots of layering options too. I’ve seen some people wearing it with pants too and that looked really cute. I used the opportunity to show off one of my favorite Insolence sets 🙂

The Posh hair that I’m wearing is free…along with every hairstyle from her old collection. She put them all in a box and they are sitting on the counter and they are FREE FREE FREE!

I’ve always said I would never wear a skin with teeth…just not for me…never say never. Now I can use the sweet lil teeth on my new skin Jolie from Unique Megastore to eat my words…nom nom nom. 🙂

Skin: Jolie M10 Skin (by UNIQUE MEGASTORE)
Hair: (Posh) ; Oh Darling ; Chestnut FREE!
Dress: Ruxy-sexy red dress 2010
Lingere: Jaime Red Satin Outfit by INSOLENCE Lingerie
Necklace: [MANDALA]Kagetora necklace/wood gold/Female
Earrings: [MANDALA]AMIDA earring/chocolate
Handbag: [Armidi Gisaci] Porta Corsico Bags – Gold-Armidi 50% off Sale @ TheWarehouse
Shoes: [Armidi Gisaci] Vidalia Pump – Gold Croc- Gold-Armidi 50% off Sale @ TheWarehouse
Poses: marukin

Leave a Reply

