LOTD 8/3/10

Skin: Jolie M10 Skin (by UNIQUE MEGASTORE)
Hair: TRUTH Giada – dark browns
Dress: ::{u.f.o}:: cina vintage op odd leaves-Pookie Flea Market
Boots: J’s Fringe Cowgirl Boots BLACK
Necklace: Zaara : Balini Necklace *onyx amber*
Bracelets: Zaara : Ramya wood bangles
Earrings: Zaara : Sarayi hoops *wood*
Purse: * *ADN 3 My Vintage Bag ( AO OPTION)
Poses: Oracul Animations

4 responses to “LOTD 8/3/10

  1. Wow can we say POWER BLOGGER? You dear are like a blogging super hero or something cause I have no idea where you find this untapped font of creativity and can I borrow some from time to time? Oh who am I kidding I rip off you all the time and your adorable outfits! Was going to say how awesome each of the last stylings have been especially that MASSIVE one which I would never dream of trying to do but I figured it would be easier to just prattle on about your awesomeness here on one nice and sorta neat post.

    Love ya tons poodle keep up the fantastic work!

    • lmao @ blogging superhero….you know what it is? i have such an addictive personality..and when i find something i really enjoy..i become obsessed with it…my god you should have seen me when i first started sl…probably not the best place for someone with an addictive personality huh? oh well…too late now…
      thank you so much for you sweet comments…you always make me smile :)))))

  2. OMG! Loving this look! You make me want to sign on SL again and go shop!!! Awesome blog 🙂 Will be back more often!

  3. Oh, thank you! Sign on, sign on…don’t resist it! Just go with it!!! lol…

Leave a Reply

