MichaMi & Exodi..

There has been so much going on in sl…and I feel like I haven’t posted in forever..and it’s been a day I think, lol. I’ve been trying to get caught up on my sleep in rl…I knew I was overdoing it when I fell asleep standing up the other day…not good.

I’m wearing the new Exodi skin Isolde…two group gifts and one lucky chair…3 free skins!!! Isolde is gorgeous from head to toe..well..head to ankle..nobody has gorgeous toes in sl…as I’ve mentioned before, there is a 250 L$ fee to join the Exodi group..you get deluxe group gifts every month, and now members get a 10% discount on any skin!

The 3 looks in this post were put together with a few of the newest creations by the amazing Milla Michinaga, owner of MichaMi. MichaMi was one of the first really nice stores I ever shopped at in sl…I love love love her clothes, and I am so honored to blog them..thank you Milla 🙂 xoxo

Skin: :: Exodi :: Isolde  – 17 (Group Gift)
Hair: fri. – Tatum – Browns
Top: * MichaMi: Fearne in Purple
Vest: “*noju* fuwafuwa short vest(black)(store closed :()
Pants: Armidi – Grace Jeans – Scratch-Armidi 50% off sale @ TheWarehouse
Boots: *KL* Boots Venice Worn Brown 3.1
Purse: ::: B@R ::: Lucky Horseshoe Brown
Earrings: *BOOM* G Hoop Earrins
Necklace: !BF! 50s Dangle Owl
Bracelets: Zaara : Kaya Onyx

Skin: :: Exodi :: Isolde Group Gift
Hair: ::69:: NEGUKO – Dark Chestnut-200 L$ Fatpacks!
Top: MichaMi: Nina Crop Top in Pink
Pants: MichaMi: Nina Capris in Pink
Shoes: Stiletto Moody Bare Bette (Black) v1.08
Purse: (S&S) Ribon bag_Black
Earrings: PD Rumba Grande Earrings Set
Bracelets: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE BLACK RIDER bracelet set
Necklace: (Caroline’s) Broken Long Strand Black Pearls (scripted to break when touched)

Skin: :: Exodi :: Isolde 18 (Lucky Chair)
Hair: [LeLutka]-TALLULAH hair browns
Dress: MichaMi: Kat in Golden Brown
Leggings: fri. – Basic.Leggings (Black)
Belt: [SC] Surf Couture – Brass Rings Leather Belt
Shoes: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Purse: ::: B@R ::: Bellissima 09 Black
Necklace: Zaara : Adira necklace *claw*
Earrings: Zaara : Anaya cluster earrings

*All poses by flowey poses.

Leave a Reply

