The New Audri

I’ve had my eye on the new Atomic Audri since it came out a few weeks ago..so when the Linden Fairy paid a visit, Atomic was my first stop.

As for the rest, the yumyum shorts and legwarmers paired with the free dcny top had a fall/back to school look to me..so I added one of my all-time favorite bags from rbcg and my Coco top underneath (cant show too much skin at school lol)

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Audri_Caramel – Bubble
Hair: fri. – Neva.2 – Browns
Top 1: DCNY “Summer Mash-Up” FREE for a limited time (comes with a whole outfit)
Top 2: *COCO*_SleevelessBlouse&Cuff_White
Shorts: **DP**yumyum short pants/blue
Legwarmers: **DP**yumyum:crochet leg warmer – brown
Shoes: fri. – Basic Flats (Brown)
Bag: rbcg.school bags
Bracelets: both parts of children’s outfits from Babydoll’s Boutique..they do sell jewelry seperately..children’s jewelry is great if you want smaller more delicate pieces!
Earrings: .ia. Connect The Dots
Poses: LAP

Leave a Reply

