NEW FROM IMABEE

I’m very proud to introduce you to Adelle, new from Imabee. 5 makeups to choose from ranging from natural to fully made up in bright beautiful shadows and lipsticks. I had to make myself stop taking pictures tonight I love her so much..seriously lol..I think I took almost 50 shots 😮

Each skin comes with a cleavage option and freckled versions..I can honestly say that Imabee has my favorite freckles in SL..they are so adorable! In the skins below I showed the freckled versions of the last 2 skins. Also, all Adelle skins shown in this post are the shade, Stigma. Of course she’s available in all of Imabee’s signature shades 🙂

Taxicab to Imabee

Also worn in this post..
Hair: 69
Lingere: Insolence
Necklace: Caroline’s
Shoes: Lelutka

Leave a Reply

