poppy’s gotta brand new bag…

I’ve just gotta say…I’m in love with this bag from Shade Throne..hell…I’m in love with Shade Throne period! I can’t believe how long I’ve had this bag…..a few weeks already…thats a long time in sl! lol…
The City Handbag is scripted with 7 different poses, just touch the bag and the menu pops up…and I was able to leave my regular ao on and the handbag poses seemed to blend right in…yay! Each solid color bag comes with a houndstooth version as well, so you get 2 completely different bags for the price of one!

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Grace_Honey – Red Silk
Hair: [OH] ::::(o_x):::: Oh my ramen-B( wear )
Top: *PERSONA* Iris knited top – black
Skirt: [LeLutka]-PAINE mini(RED)-join Avenue Magazine Readers group in-world, tp here,  and touch the box on the table. 🙂
Shoes: N-core CHERIE XtremeHeel “Black pattent” The Shoe Fair
Bag&Poses: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE CITY HANDBAG (sangria&houndstooth…solid color bag not shown)
Earrings: [[SHADE THRONE]] DEM DOE EARRINGS-New!
Bracelets: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE THEORY BRACELET SET (TDR EDIT.)

Leave a Reply

