Perfection is Style

Lelutka gives the most awesome gifts ever…I got so excited when i tried this hair on. Well hell, I got excited  before I even knew what it was, because I knew if it was from Lelutka, it was going to be something really good. The gift contains a hair in every color… I love it with my hairbase skins..it gives it such a realistic look, and the headband is colorchange too.

The amazing poses are from Perfection is Style, and I love them. They specialize in photoshoot, and catwalk poses…so very chic!!!

Skin: Laqroki Aline
Hair: LeLutka – RUSH hair/FAT PACK-Free Group Gift!
Top & Belt: * =DeLa*= Knit dress with belt “Lindy” Black
Pants: [glow] studio 92′ Jeans DARK (tdr 10)
Boots: [ m ] Envy Boots brown
Earrings: [MAGIC NOOK] Shimmy Shimmy Earrings (Gold) TDR
Necklace: (Yummy) Mixtape Necklace
Poses: Perfection is Style

Leave a Reply

