harness the power

I’ve had my eye on this harness from Kyoot for a few weeks now..it seems that everytime I see it blogged I like it more and more…I must say..I think it’s pretty damn sexy. It goes with pretty much anything..I settled on one of my old all time favs, my WonderWoman tee from SU!.

The hair is Maitreya..lots of Maitreya items in the blogs lately…only a couple more days of the 50% off sale and it will be over 😦 (sale ends on 8/22/10) I took the opportunity to buy several of their older hairs, like the one I’m wearing below…Every single one of them still looked great…Places like Maitreya and Lelutka make me think of Chanel or Donna Karen…fashions that you can pull out of your closet/inventory in 5 years and they will still be in style.

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair: Maitreya Mica ’08- Browns Pack 50% off sale!
Camisole: :. WoE .: Madison Lace Undies (Charcoal)(top part only)
Top: -SU!- Wonder Shirt Red
Harness(lol…harness): Kyoot – Addicted to Dopamine Harness (Black)
Pants: [Detour] Frayed Jeans ( Low Rise )
Panties: *blowpop* Cassie Low-rise Boyshorts and Bra Set – Red(bottom part only)
Shoes: N-core CHERIE XtremeHeel “Black pattent”
Bracelet(L): [ICoN]MC Bangle (Gunmetal)
Bracelet(R): .:Hermony:. Studded-Wristbands BlackSet
Necklace: Mstyle Necklace Cross Chain
Poses: Del May PosesAdorkable Poses

Leave a Reply

