PLEASE READ

It seems that I have some links that are wrong wrong wrong…I’m trying to go back and do some damage control…I dont know what’s going on…its like my clickers not clickin’…Anyway I apologize for any inconvenience this has caused anyone…and to the nice people that unknowingly tp’d to my house because..yes ..I posted my sl address as a store link on a style card…nice meeting you, thanks for dropping by! lol…

If you have any issues with any of the links on my blog please feel free to contact me inworld and I’ll do my best to get you the correct LM..again sorry for any inconveniences…:)

4 responses to “PLEASE READ

  1. LOL! I am so bad about the tps to my house! I have been going to my store lately when I am working on the blog, so that if I mess up on copying an slurl, it will take them to my store instead of my living room. hehe Just wanted to let you know you are definitely not the only one who has had that happen…its so easy cause sometimes the map doesn’t want to update fast enough. Cute recent posts by the way! 🙂

  2. thank you so much Fancy!!!! yes..it makes me feel a million times better that i’m not the only one who has done this! hugs to you! guess i’ll have to be extra careful from now on when doing the links…but i really could have sworn i looked at each one as i was pasting them in…oh well shrugs…thats what happens when you stay up until after 3 am blogging :/
    xoxoxoxoxoxoxo
    pp

  3. I have noticed in the past (not lately for me anyway) that sometimes the map doesn’t really “copy to clipboard” as it is supposed to and you can easily paste in the SLURL from the last “copy”. Lately I have been watching as I paste to make sure that the SLURL is going to the correct SIM anyway and that usually solves the problem. It happened more for me on Emerald for some reason. No issues with that on Imprudence for me, but there is a nasty crashy thing going on now and then when you do “About Landmark”. We just can’t seem to win *wink*.

  4. you’re right about that..it’s always something isn’t it? was thinking about not doing links anymore all together to just make it easier for myself..but i know that i love a blog with links..as i’m sure we all do…too bad we don’t have one of those easy buttons like on the tv commercial lol..thanks for commenting Chic :)) xox

Leave a Reply

