Caitlyn

It was love at first sight for me when I saw Caitlyn (no, random blog surfers this is not a lesbian love story :p) Caitlyn is one of the newest skins created by Daniel Knave of Bitzu. When I came across her flickr pics she caught my eye.. I thought she was so pretty I actually contacted Daniel and asked if I could blog her.

The skirt, shoes, and handbag for my LOTD are from a “new to me” store called TokiD…they have some reallllllyyy cute things..so nicely made..not a lot of inventory yet but believe me the quality more than makes up for the the quantity.

Ok, since this post is for a skin I thought I’d take this opportunity to strip down to my underwear…thank goodness I happened to be wearing Insolence!
I found her just as lovely naked…beautiful breasts, a smooth creamy complexion..oh and if you zoom in you can see the light sprinkle of freckles across her nose….adorable!

Each skin comes with a cleavage option as well..both options are pictured below…

What I’m wearing…
Skin: Bitzu ~ Caitlyn (Pale) – Red Lips
Hair & Hat: Clawtooth: French Connection (Captivating Brunettes Pack) Hair Fair
Shirt: [ATOMIC] Vital Top: Smoke – FREE!! Sept. VIP Group Gift
Skirt: (TokiD) Mini Miji – black
Shoes: (TokiD) sho heels – ruby
Bag: (TokiD) Kawa Baggu – ruby
Stockings, Bra, Panties, & Garters: Jaime Red Satin Outfit by INSOLENCE
Earrings: Puarangi Designs Paso Doble Scrollwork Set
Necklace: *Kotolier SecretNecklace(Garnet)
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

4 responses to “Caitlyn

  1. Thank you, Poppy! Nice outfit combination, you must be a fashion stylist in RL 🙂

  2. Wow she’s beautiful!!! Gonna have to try this skin! *Drools*

Leave a Reply

