poptart :)

If you’re addicted to the blog feeds like I am you’ve probably seen these tartan pants in a few posts lately. I thought they were so adorable I had to go get a pair…and I’m so glad; I discovered Bang Bang, another amazing “new to me” store..yay!!! I found some really cute things…it was hard not to wear them all in one post..but I wanted to mix things up. That’s the thing I discovered about tartan while doing this post..it goes with absolutely anything!

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin
Hair & Headband: [ATOMIC] Hair_Fine Fix’ns – Browns- Atomic Hair Fair Booth
Top: AOHARU_BT_TurtleNeckKnit_Nude (sleeves shortened)
Shrug: e! Eclectic Apparel and Accessories Belle Shrug Olive
Pants: Bang Bang – Tartan-y Knickerbockers brown
Scarf: MIEL WPGIII SCARF COAL
Shoes: (TokiD) sho heels – ruby
Clutch: [ORTA] – Blake clutch Ruby
Waistchain: aDIVA Couture Minnie (belt only)
Bracelets: (luc) The New Grazia Bracelets Set gold black onyx
Earrings: P.C; Grape Vine Earring
Poses: {.:exposeur:.}

2 responses to “poptart :)

  1. Ooo you look gorgeous, great picture! 🙂
    Thanks for blogging!

    – Sisch /Bang Bang

Leave a Reply

