i.b.t.c.

Today when I got the Laqroki Group Notice about a new product..my heart sped up a little the way it always does when they get a new skin..until I saw that it was another cleavage they were promoting..”eh” I thought..I just minimized it and didn’t think anymore of it. It wasn’t until later when I was cleaning up my notecard folder that I looked at it more carefully…and then I couldn’t get to Laqroki fast enough..they now have a cleavage version with no cleavage lines..for people with small boobies…yay!!!! I have wished of something like this for the longest time..well, since my reduction back in January, lol. I’ve enjoyed the more petite frame, but the majority of sl skins have so much shadowing around the breasts, that on a person with small breasts it looks likes scars or burns…not anymore 🙂 Now it looks perfect and beautiful..and I wouldn’t expect anything but that coming from Laqroki…
Oh..and they have several other cleavage options as well…something for everyone’s taste, so go demo them today. 🙂

Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Nougat] Glow skin with new LAQ ~ Cleavage v4 [Nougat] as undershirt layer
Hair: Maitreya Zoe – Browns Pack
Tops 1 & 2: fri.day – Twofer.Tank (Iris.Leaf)
Cardigan: Reek – Papercut Cardigan – Cream – Fifty Linden Friday (9/17/10)!
Jeans: *Fishy Strawberry* Distressed Denim – Classic (unisex)
Belt: Maitreya BF Jeans – #07 (belt only)
Flops: [SC] Surf Couture – Freedom Flops – Dark Brown
Eyeglasses: -NALA-*Samantha*
Bag: [LeLutka]-BLENDA bag/cutis
Necklace: *ARAI* necklace_ring; dollarbie
Earphones: [ hoorenbeek ] Attacheable Earphones part of past group gift, Hoody – Olive
Poses: Del May & Glitterati

2 responses to “i.b.t.c.

  1. Yay for that option! That’s one of my biggest peeves about most of the highly detailed skins in world: pneumatic breast shadows. Not all have huge, round orbs on their chests.

  2. I know!! I’ve been on both sides of the road..I had a huge set of knockers that I loved dearly for about a year..now I’m on the other end of the spectrum lol..god I bet we sound weird to non sl people lmaoooo…thank you for commenting Sylvan :)))

Leave a Reply

