these are a few of my favorite things

I had fun putting these looks together…for each look I started wearing only SK Designs adorable new Madouc top..and just started adding pieces..I ended up using a lot of my favorite things in this post. Believe it or not, out of my entire XXXXX piece inventory (too embarrassed to say how high it is..I’m only a year and a half for Pete’s sake) the Tres Blah shorts and the Doppelganger skirt are a couple of my top picks. They’re so “real” looking, and things I wear a lot in my real life.

Also, this is the first time I’ve ever in all my liveS worn red hair, and I love it so much. The fri.day hair I’m sportin’ is from their free gift at the Hair Fair. I’ve been looking for a skin to wear it with; Mother Goose’s BINI with her porcelain skin and strawberry blonde brows worked perfectly.

And a big BTW..BINI is only 50 Linden for a fatpack of 4!!! And while you’re at Mother Goose’s don’t leave without checking out the Lucky Board..I was probably there for 25 minutes and won at least 5 skins..I haven’t even opened the boxes yet, but some of the skins on the LB were cute, cute, cute!

BINI by Mother Goose…50 Linden for fatpack of 4…did I already mention that??

Skin: .::Mother Goose’s::. BINI set-only 50L$ for a fatpack of 4!!!
Hair: fri.day – Tatum – Passionate Red
Top 1: [SC] Surf Couture – Hermana Tank – Yellow
Top 2: :SK Designs: Madouc Tops
Skirt: Doppelganger Inc. – Cut-Off Jean Skirt Light Blue
Bracelets: *Urbanity* Leather Bands (green)
Tat: AITUI TATTOO – Heart
Boots: MIEL DANDY BOOTS SOLID

Skin: LAQ ~ Elena [Fair] Glow skin
Hair: >TRUTH< Grazia – dark browns
Top 1: fri.day – Boyfriend Beater (Pink)
Top 2: fri.day – Henley Hoodie (Oatmeal)
Top 3: :SK Designs: Madouc Tops
Shorts: -tb- Denim Cutoff shorts
Socks: *Crazy* Long Socks Pink
Shoes: ::Kookie :: Armarda Long / Noir NEW!!
Backpack: Demina Designs Backpack (black)
Jewelry: (Caroline’s) Cupcake Charm Set in Silver

Poses: Flowey Poses

Leave a Reply

