Lelutka!!

I hope everyone has had a good weekend so far. Lots of amazing deals in sl this weekend as well..Yesterday I was standing on our dock organizing my inventory and it started raining Lelutka gifts…I was so excited! And if you don’t already know they’ve opened the store back up, redesigned to be more lag free..I haven’t checked it out yet for a couple reasons..I’m waiting on the Linden fairy to visit me before I step one foot on that sim. That would be total torture. It’s not hard for me to stay away just yet though..the sim has been pretty full since they reopened yesterday.

If you haven’t received your gifts yet you can check group notices, and from what I understand it’s open enrollment. If you’ve heard otherwise please let me know 🙂

Both light and dark tones included in gift.

Skin: [LeLutka]-Ava-250910 Gift
Hair: [LeLutka]-SETH hair
Top 1: *GF* Silky Blouse “Charlotte” -white-
Top 2: Tee*fy Black Loose Tank TDR
Pants: Tee*fy Floral Vintage Black Leggins
Boots & Socks: ::Kookie :: Armarda Long / Noir NEW!!
Bag: [LeLutka]-CADMIO bag (gift)
Bracelets: TDR Blue special – wild animals bracelets
Earrings: (Yummy) Gypsy Hoops
Poses: dfo!

Leave a Reply

