The Seasons Hunt

i know i know..this stuff has probably been blogged a million times this past weekend..but omg..what a great time to be broke! The Seasons Hunt is probably the best hunt I’ve ever done…the prizes I’ve acquired so far are amazing..I think I’m about half way finished.

My favorite prize so far is the belt from the Ingenue outfit..the whole outfit is awesome..but look at that belt!!! There are so many things I want to try it on with!

The leaves are pretty cool too..theyve got 3 really cute poses scripted inside.

You can click a hunt sign at any of the stores listed on my style card for a list of participating stores…or you can check out The Seasons Hunt Blog.

Skin: Mynerva Sophie Nude
Hair: *eha~ Aki FREE!! TSH
Top: fri.day – Seasons.Sweater FREE!! TSH
Undershirt: *mijnt* shop – AUTUMN HUNTER undershirt part only FREE!! TSH
Skirt & Belt: Ingenue :: Highland Traveler-skirt and belt parts only :: FREE!! The Season’s Hunt Gift
Shoes: ::Kookie:: 50L Friday – Miss Vo Multi pumps
Socks: Emery Gift – Freebie Socks
Hat: (epoque) Shopping on Regent-Timeless Fall : FREE!! TSH
Brooch: glow studio Covered With Leaves Brooch-FREE!! TSH
Earrings: .+*AA*+. pearl earring *white
Leaf nom: Scribble Autumn Leaf Set(mouth part only) FREE!! TSH
Poses & Leaves: Olive Juice Leaves You Joyful-FREE!! TSH
other poses used: Striking Poses

8 responses to “The Seasons Hunt

  1. You did a good combo using various pieces from the hunt. I also lurv those socks & want to go snag them. Btw, did you complete the hunt? I just started this morning & am desperate to complete it. Autumn is my 2nd fav season, Halloween my fav holiday & my all time fav colours are black, brown & orange, which are scattered throughout the items of this hunt. 🙂

  2. not finished quite yet…im very hunt challenged so some of the places i had to give up before i pulled all my hair out lol. i wish some of the stores wouldn’t make it so darn difficult…but sometimes it will take me so long to find one..and when i finally do find it..it seems like its in the most obvious place..know what i mean?? lol..

  3. There’s no hints for this hunt either is there? I got so frustrated doing it last night it’s a good thing the prizes are so awesome. This is really really beautiful Poppy you always have such fantastic style!

  4. oh, I loved it, great combination of look, Poppy! ❤

  5. thank you for the awesome comment Safeer…you always make me smile :)))
    no hints that i can find and some of the stores are being ruthless…have you found the one in arai yet?? i had to ask a friend to tell me where it was..let me know if you haven’t found it and i’ll pass it on to you lol..although..i feel like most people find hunt prizes better than i do..i’ve never been good at this sort of game..but like you said..the prizes are too good not to do it 🙂

Leave a Reply

