unprepared

Skin: []::Tuli::[] TDR :: Helena 03
Hair: Maitreya Saar – Browns Pack New!
Top: -tb- Boxy Striped Sweater (Purple) FREE!! The Seasons Hunt
Skirt: [W&B] High-Waisted Pencil Skirt BLACK-FLF
Stockings: Sheer Black Tights
Shoes: ::Kookie:: Vo pumps / Noir- New!
Belt: R.icielli – TDR VANESSA SPC belt only
Glasses: -NALA-*Samantha*
Clipboard: RC Animations
Pose: [LP] (Lazy Places)

Skin: KAO SKIN *Non* set A
Hair: >TRUTH< Anise – dark browns
Top 1: fri.day – Classic Beater (Gray)
Top 2: *ARAI* linen shirt_natural
Top 3: Doppelganger Inc. – Westwood Prep Sweatshirt FREE!! TSH
Skirt: +mocha+ – Fallen Acorn Mini FREE!! TSH
Socks: Pig – Argyle Sock M. Suspender – Harlan
Scarf: !Nayar – Scarf [Purple Knit] FREE! fatpack in store
Earrings: .ia. Connect The Dots
Shoes: BB* Worn-out Boy Style Loafers for girls in old leather
Pose: Reel Expression

6 responses to “unprepared

  1. Hii!
    I am trying to find the shoes BB*, but I can’t find it, can you help me with that pls?

    thanks a lot πŸ˜€

    • hi there akeschnyder..I got them at the pookie promenade flea market…a special event on the store sim back in august..but it is my understanding that they are now in their mainstore…BB is Beetlebones by the way..and the link is listed below the picture on the style card..hope this helps!

  2. Thanks Poppy, I visited the store, but I couldn’t find them 😦 .. Is a pity cuz I love that kind of shoes. I used to have then when I was kid and now they don’t do that style anymore, not for girls or at least with the wooden sole and scare low heel πŸ™‚

    I will send a nc to the owner.

    thanks a lot again πŸ˜€

    • yes good idea…i bet you’ll be able to get them that way πŸ™‚ also..they have this style of loafer at hoorenbeek(sp?) they dont have the used look like the Beetlebones pair..but theyre really really cute..I bought them in several colors..when you first put them on they look HUGE but they size down really small. i’ll keep my fingers crossed for you to get the beetlebones pair :)))

  3. Hi,
    I sent the NC but I guess the owner is on holidays xD anyway thanks for all your help, I will check Hoorenbeek now πŸ™‚ hugs!

    • youre welcome and i just hate when that happens..hopefully they’ll respond to your n/c…i think i’ll drop them a nc too..it’s like..you buy something cute and want to wear it in a post, but then when someone sees it and likes it they cant go get it..that sucks lol. kind of beats the whole point of blogging…we’ll get to the bottom of this! ~holds fist in air!~

Leave a Reply

