have you seen these?

Paper Couture‘s new collection is out and it was love at first sight for me when I saw these brown Typhoon Boots sitting on the shelf. She has some amazing pieces in her new collection…my only complaint being, I want more, more, more!!!

I’m still in the process of organizing my inventory..It makes it very challenging when all of these beautiful new releases keep coming out..not to mention all the subscribo freebies that are being sent out on a daily basis!

This outfit I put on to run my sl errands this evening..I wasn’t even planning on blogging it..but my cuteness convinced me..also I really wanted to show you the new boots :p

Skin: Laqroki Isabel Fair
Hair: Maitreya Uma – Browns Pack
Tank: [SC] Surf Couture – Coastal Tank – Brown
Sweater: o*m knit-tops(pink) New! FREE subscribo gift!!
Leggings: oyakin*summer- leggingsSET
Boots: paper couture p.c; Typhoon Boots – Brown
Bag: Gbberish** Vera Bag (Madeline)
Necklace: [[SHADE THRONE]] THE BIG BRONZE NECKLACE
Earrings: paper couture P.C; Leather & Gold Earrings
Sunglasses: (Yummy) Mom Glasses – Classic Tortoise
Poses: marukin

4 responses to “have you seen these?

  1. Journey Lorakeet

    I need that bag.. o_()

  2. Brutus Martinek

    cute post girl!

Leave a Reply

