feels like me

I love when an outfit comes together and it starts to feel like “me”. The new Desi Sweater Dress from e! Eclectic Apparel is something that would fit in perfectly with my rl style. There are so many colors to choose from and talk about something you can wear with anything! Very versatile…

And I found a little gem of a store called Gypsy’s…she has some really cool, quirky jewelry pieces, including a really cute free gift. That’s where I found the adorable scarf Im wearing…the colors and textures were so pretty I had to fatpack it..I just had to…

Oh..and talk about good luck…I made a quickie run to Maitreya today to get this updo I’m wearing..and just as I tp’d in, they sent out a notice about 3 more new releases! Pictures coming soon! 🙂

Skin: Laqroki Isabel Fair (worn with black brow and hairbase tattoo)
Hair: Maitreya Miabella – Browns Pack-New!
Sweater: e! Desi Sweater Dress (Bronze)-New!
Pants: *Linc* Low Rise Asscrack Jeans Black
Bra: aDiva Couture WildHeart bra
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Black Leather
Scarf: Gypsys Neck Wrap (brownish)
Earrings: (paper couture)p.c; Oxidized Silver Hoops-New!
Bracelet (L): Zaara : Prata silver cuff *onyx* (forearm L)
Bracelet (R): Zaara : Vyomini chained bracelet *onyx-silver*
Bag: ::: B@R ::: Bellissima 09 Black
Poses: dfo!

2 responses to “feels like me

  1. Looooove how this hair looks on you! Fits perfectly with the mood of the snapshots too. Thank you for posting! ❤

Leave a Reply

