you’re going to ask the wizard for WHAT?

I knew eventually I’d find something cute to wear these “ruby red slippers”, an old gift from Nardcotix, with. While trying on these precious new Elantris dresses from SK designs I saw the blue one…my whole life anytime I see blue gingham it makes me think of Dorothy…so now I’m off to see the Wizard. 🙂

Skin: [ATOMIC] Skin Grace_Honey – Red Silk
Hair: >TRUTH< Esme – browns
Dress: :SK Designs: Elantris Dresses-NEW!!
Shirt: [ATOMIC] Frilled – Cloud
Shoes: NX-Nardcotix Kurvy Ruby Slippers
Socks: *Action Unisex Socks – White
Poses: (with love and squalor)

4 responses to “you’re going to ask the wizard for WHAT?

  1. Poppy! Another beautiful look!

  2. Ohh I love your pics! Sooo cute!:-)))

Leave a Reply

