weekend recap

I hope everyone got to do some FLF shopping this past weekend..the Surf Couture Coat and the Scribble Cheerleading outfit were my 2 favorite things..

I found some amazing deals at Phoenix Rising’s going out of business sale..to tell you the truth I thought they already had a going out of business sale and closed down..I saw it on a feed and tp’d over..everything in the store is marked 25 linden..and there are a bunch of freebies and dollarbies in the front. I was really excited to find these poofy vest jackets for one linden a piece..I got one in every color…

taxicab to Phoenix Rising

Leave a Reply

