prim-dinkum

Izzies has a really cute free skin in their subscribo, Amber. She comes with 5 different makeup and cleavage options.

If you’re low on linden like I am (I stay that way lol), Maknie has some really awesome things up for grab on their lucky boards. I scored this black “take off your shirts” tee, and a NICE handbag. The prizes are for group members only so be sure and join before you play.

I love my new Lelutka cargo pants…I just hope I fit them correctly..the front part where you can see where the prim ends…that’s really bothering me in this pic. Other than that part though, they are awesome pants…I mean…duh..of course they’re awesome..they’re from Lelutka! 🙂

 

Skin: Izzie’s – GROUPGIFT *Amber Skin* FREE!!
Hair: Dernier Cri Ann
Tank: Atomic Sheer Comfort Pure White
Tee: MAKNIE**TAKE OFF YOUR SHIRTS (BLACK) FREE!! lucky board prize 🙂
Pants: [LeLutka]-CARGO pants/olive
Shoes: [0N] Wo Boots (w/resize scripts)
Bracelet: Glamorous Jewelry Fair
Poses: Oracul

2 responses to “prim-dinkum

  1. Cute look. Resizing prims can be a pain and may need some serious hours, if the piece of clothing is very detailed.

    Love that hair!

  2. Thanks Bastet! Yes I know what you mean about resizing prims..what really sucks is when you spend so much time doing it, then you change poses or move or whatever, and it looks like you never did anything to it!

Leave a Reply

