The Tea Hunt

I finally managed to get over to The Tea Hunt, and omg I’m so glad I did! I wasn’t really sure what to expect, but the entire hunt is at one store. Twenty-something boxes are scattered about and you buy them for free or some are marked 1L$. They’re super easy to find…if I can find them without assistance ANYONE can. The prizes are so awesome..I’ve wanted a pretty kimono forever and now I have 2!!! Plus lots of everyday wear and accessories and things that make you say ohhhhhh…and awwwwwwww…..Two thumbs up for sure!!! More to come 😉

(click picture to enlarge)

 

Skin: TEA HUNT – .::Mother Goose’s::.Chiaki (also comes with a teethy version)
Hair: TEA HUNT – AY.LinE (comes in fatpack of 9)
Kimono: TEA HUNT – [kik]
Umbrella: TEA HUNT – Nakamuraya
Poses: marukin

CLICK HERE FOR A TAXICAB TO THE TEA HUNT

Leave a Reply

