shoo flu

okay…I told myself I wasn’t going to blog this evening..I was going to take it easy, get some rest..just check my sl really quickly you know?

My heart jumped out of my chest as I read all the notecards popping up..(yes I get really excited over this s&*t)…New Laqroki skin??? New Makeups at Atomic??? a 75L$$ dress at Orta?? Elikatira is finally open??? The list goes on and on…

I had no choice but to blog. My first priority and stop was Elikatira where I proceeded to buy out the entire store…literally. There is a really cute freebie in the front of the store, dont forget to grab that. The hair is gorgeous…definitely top of the line sl hair.

Kyoot was on my priority list as well with a really cute/sexy top that will be out for the next couple days for FLF, the cute free poses I used for this post, and a set of smoky eyemakeups for FLF as well. I always get their eyemakeups..they are awesome and they go with all my skins perfectly..was going to model them in this post but couldn’t resist trying Atomic’s brand new 2.0 makeups..was dying to see what they would look like with my Laqroki skin…I love the way it turned out.

Oh, speaking of Laqroki…I stopped by there as well to try on the new Claudia 2 skin. Of course it was gorgeous…from Laqroki that goes without saying..but I already have the first Claudia and I hardly ever wear her..she has an older look than poppy..and the new Claudia is of course very similar..

New Atomic Makeup for 2.0 worn with my Laqroki skin 🙂 Sets come with eye makeup only tattoo, lipstick only tattoo, or eye makeup and lipstick tattoo.


Skin: LAQ ~ Aline [Fair] Glow skin
Makeup: [ATOMIC] 2.0 Victim Makeup – Set 2-NEW!!
Hair: elikatira– Rush – Rich Browns-NEW!!
Top: [ORTA] – Emma mini NEW!! (Project Themeory)(top part only) 75L$!!!
Shorts: Kyoot – High Waisted Micro Pants (Black)
Tights: !Nayar – Fishnet and Lace (low rise) Leggings
Gloves: *SL* Glamour Gloves Black
Boots: J’s ThighHigh Boots (Black)
Necklace: .+*AA*+.long pearl necklace II *champagne
Earrings: .+*AA*+. pearl earring *champagne
Bracelet (L): [MANDALA] LOTUS Chain Bracelet&Hand ring/black
Bracelet (R): .+*AA*+. pearl braceret *champagne gold
Clutch: .+*AA*+.Ribbon porch
Poses: Kyoot Poses – A Language He Knows Pose Pack-FREE!!

8 responses to “shoo flu

  1. Cutee, I love the look!

  2. amazing look! you have always a great style!

  3. Get well soon, Poppy!
    Elikatira ROCKS…and i bought too much again..as you did lol:)
    xoxo, Flow

  4. aww…the hair is super cute on you

Leave a Reply

