LOTFLF

More awesomeness from Kyoot! for Fifty Linden Friday. The cute, comfy, and sexy Two Sugars tops..ok, I know an avatar can’t be “comfy”…if you’re reading this blog though, you probably know what I mean when I say that 😉

Skin: Laqroki Phoebe2 Fair
Hair: !lamb. DIY Haircut – Butterfinger FLF!!
Eye Makeup: Kyoot Makeup – Autumn Feline Makeup Pack
Shirt 1: Pig – Anarchist Slumber Party Full Length Burgundy
Shirt 2: Kyoot – Two Sugars Top Blush FLF!!
Pants: Tyranny Designs favorite JeansTWEED PANTZ-FREE!! FTLO hunt (find the brown robot)
Scarf: *Crazy* Evil Outfit (scarf only)
Belt: aDIVA Couture Cami Jumpsuit (belt only)
Bag: tram Doctor’s Bag FREE!! group gift
Earrings: Yummy Dangle Balls
Shoes: [LeLutka]-Saffron Pumps(Neutral Terracota)
Poses: tram FREE!! group gift (14 poses)

Also the Forehead emotes (shown in photo below) which are a lot of fun…especially for photo shoots. I used them with my new Miyoko Magic poses..omg I’ve never shopped there before..her poses are amazing! You’ll be seeing a lot more of them in my blog because I really stocked up lol..lots of dancing and action poses…I’m going to have so much fun with them..and of course a great selection of glamour and casual poses as well…a good assortment…don’t take my word for it though…go see for yourself 😉

**********taxicab to Kyoot!**********

Forehead Emotes: Kyoot Makeup – Sillyface I Pack FLF!! 7 emotes include plus eyeliner options.
Skin: Laqroki Aline Fair
Hair: [LeLutka]-POMPAI hair – Overcooked
Tops: Kyoot – Two Sugars Top Taupe FLF!!
Earrings: BOOM
Shorts: League Booty Shorts
Poses: Miyoko Magic

Leave a Reply

