BOOM cubed

The new Fall Courd Shorts from BOOM were so cute that I couldn’t decide on a color to blog…so I ended up with 3 different outfits.  Thank goodness I only received 3 colors in my blogger pack! This post would’ve taken me a week to finish!

cranberry poppy
Skin: Laqroki Elena Fair
Hair: [LeLutka]-OLJA hair/Dark Brunette
Top: SMS Longsleeve Tee Brown
Scarf: Lelutka Chunky Monkey Scarf-Yellow
Shorts: BOOM Fall Courd Shorts (cranberry)
Socks: Aoharu Argyle Socks
Boots: BAX Prestige Boots Brown Leather
Necklace: *Kotolier SecretNecklace(Garnet)
Pose: London & Bird marketplace sl store only atm click here.

********************************************************************

Last night I popped over to the Magi Take Store to browse their freebie wall. I found a few cute pieces including the green argyle socks in the pic below. Join the group then go upstairs to the back of the furniture dept. to find the freebies.

The loafers in the pic below are from BeetleBones and I bought them at the Pookie Flea Market this past summer. I get the most compliments on these old clunkers and unfortunately, the last time I checked, I didn’t see them in the store. 😦


brown poppy
Skin: Laqroki Isabel
Hair & Headbands: [Shag] – Ode (Stumblebum) 150 L$ color change head bands-3 hair colors included
Top: [LeLutka]-IRMA shirt/oGreen
Vest: Doppelganger Inc. – Sunday Vest
Shorts: BOOM Fall Courd Shorts (brown)
Socks: magi take Over Knee Socks
Shoes: BB* Worn-out Boy Style Loafers for girls in old leather
Poses: Adorkable Poses

*********************************************************************

I forgot to mention that the new BOOM shorts come with 3 different cuff styles, modeled in each of these pics. The shorts I’m wearing in the pic below are my favorite cuff style BUT looking at the pic I see I needed to modify them differently.

Also a couple of freebies in the pic below to mention. The nerd glasses are a free gift from Berries Inc. (in the very front of the store)..they are so cute..I love the little ribbon tied on the side. The purple argyle sweater is another find from the Magi Take.

The backpack was a special promotion from Mayonaise this past summer. I’m not sure if they are available in the store or not anymore. My guess would be “not”, but only because I’m a huge pessimist :p


black poppy
Skin: Laqroki Phoebe2 Fair
Hair: [ATOMIC] Hair_Im a Lady – Browns
Glasses: Berries Inc. FREE! in-store gift
Shirt: ARAI linen shirt white with sleeves modified(shortened) and wearing the cuffs from my COCO white Broadcloth shirt. (whateva works lol)
Sweater: Argyle Sweater FREE!! at The Magi Take
Stole: Cubic Effect Gray Stole
Shorts: BOOM Fall Courd Shorts (black)
Bookbag: *MayoNaise* Filled With Books Leather Bags – Fash Rehab Special
Watch: Bandit Jewelers JPB Oyster DayDate Lady Size Platinum (cannot put into words the awesomeness of this watch!!!)
Shoes & Socks: DU<3-ANEXX_VaudevillianShoes/Black_[BOX]
Poses: marukin

Leave a Reply

