an owl and a rabbit walk into a bar…

Ok, so I’ve really been enjoying my new teeth lol..I don’t know why..maybe just something different?  It has been pointed out to me that I look sort of rabbit-like..but…um..last time I checked rabbits were really cute. 🙂

And yay..I finally got the owl brooch from undefined lilies that I’ve had my eye on since the day Liliana Barrs put them out on the marketplace. I absolutely love it love it love it. Today while I was doing my Fifty Linden Friday shopping there were so many crosshairs on my brooch, I was beaming with pride 🙂  I can’t wait to buy some more of her beautiful, unique creations…Keep up the great work Miss Lily…you rock!!!

Oh..and speaking of FLF…I hope everyone got to enjoy some of the awesome deals of the day…My favorites were the League mittens(shown below) and the Reek boots(not shown below)  :p

Skin: LAQ ~ Elena [Fair] Glow skin
Chompers: .:Glamorize:. Flash Lips Makeup Layers 02
Hair: [elikatira] Rumor – Rich Browns
Sweater: ::NiCo:: Roll Neck Sweater FREE!! Group Gift
Skirt: (TokiD) skirt iti – green
Brooch: undefined lilies – tackered owl (gold/orange)
Scarf: [SC] Surf Couture – Central Park Scarf – Favorite FLF!
Earmuffs: /artilleri/ from last year’s Down The Chimney hunt.
Mittens: *League* Sheepskin Mittens -Black FLF!
Tights: ::Kookie :: came with Armarda boots (tights part only worn)
Boots & Socks: MIEL FAR BOOTS – SOLID / SF
Poses: Long Awkward Pose

4 responses to “an owl and a rabbit walk into a bar…

  1. Thank you sososo much for blogging the owl! Makes me so happy :DD
    And I love your look ❤

Leave a Reply

