AMAZING NEWNESS FROM GLAM AFFAIR!!!

✿✿✿

I know every blogger has her/his personal favs and I have to admit, Glam Affair skins are at the very top of my list. Last night when I received a review folder from M4rilyn Magic of the Glam Affair team, I hurridly wiped all of my projects that I had been working on off of my mental desk and onto the floor and greedily opened the package…my heart stopped for a moment when I saw what was inside..  Introducing Glam Affair’s new  apparel collection Nero, and their new skin, Jadis.

I am in love with Jadis. She is all of my favorite things about Glam Affair skins bundled into one skin. All you have to do is look at the pics to see how beautiful I am she is. lol…jk hahaha.

Jadis  is available in five skin tones. She comes with dark and light brow options. There are twelve makeups in each pack, plus a clean-skinned version.  In this post I’m modeling the Natural tone.

Words simply can’t describe how well made and luxurious the new clothing line Nero is. We are talking top line, cream of the crop.  I feel very honored that my little blog was chosen to show you these things…I pray that my amateur photography work does them some justice..

I had the most awesome time ever taking these pics..I stayed up until 4 am last night…I couldn’t stop!  The entire collection is black and fabulously sexy. The coolest thing is, all the outfits mix and match so you can come up with countless original looks. I can’t wait to mix the pieces in with some of my everyday outfits as well. The possibilities are endless…

I always get tickled at myself when I’m trying on new things that I love…I know I’ve mentioned before how excited I get, lol..Last night I was getting really worked up.. I was trying on everything and I kept gasping and saying, “oh my god…ooh my godddddddd”…laughing thinking how it must look to a non-player…oh well heehee…I really couldn’t help myself…I mean…look at this stuff!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

_________________________________________________

Glam Affair is having a special hunt to introduce Nero. They’ve hidden 4 little baggies  throughout the store. The baggies are filled with skins, a dress, hair pieces and pose+prop!!! Each baggie is only 15L$…a brand new couture look for 60L$…that’s a great deal! I have no idea how long this will be going on so…..

TP to Glam Affair Now!!!

credits…
all skin & apparel: Glam Affair
hair: boon & aurora
shoes: kookie, lelutka, royal blue
jewelry: jcny, glow studio, mandala
poses: everglow

✿✿✿

8 responses to “AMAZING NEWNESS FROM GLAM AFFAIR!!!

  1. Saw this through flickr! Great stuff and you really show it off well 😀

  2. Awww awesome, and congrats!! You look amazing in each and every photo 🙂

  3. Hi Poppy, i like so much this photos, have a question, where you buy this shapes are very beautifull, greetings from Colombia 😉

  4. You did a great job on this post 🙂

Leave a Reply

