mistress diastema

I have to be honest…I was hoping I wouldn’t like Vive9‘s newest skin, Abbey…you know..being a blogger isn’t cheap :/ But once I tried her on and saw how uniquely beautiful she was… it was an emergency…I had to have her. I wasn’t able to get her that day, so I thought I’d settle for her gorgeous gappy teeth. I searched the store, and bought the ones for sale individually in the store. They weren’t the gappy ones. I was sad.

Long story short, when I was able to get Abbey I found the gappy teeth came as an optional tattoo layer with the skin! I love it so very much. I haven’t had a chance to try it on with any non Vive9 skins yet, so not sure how that will work..but I’ll let you know!

Each skin in the Abbey folder comes with a matte lip version and a glossy lip version…also dark and light brow versions. There are lots of extras, like the awesome gappy teeth, alpha layers for head and lashes, hairbase tat and several pairs of eyes just to name a few. Abbey is also available in some new tones..I was prepared to buy a really  fair skin, but ended up falling in love with the tan.

I’ve always wanted to blog a formal gown…the whole time I’ve had my blog (7 months now :)) I’ve never worn one! When I saw ORTA creator Valena Glushenko’s new Cassandra gown, I knew I had another emergency on my hands. Rich, beautiful textures with Glushenko’s signature chic elegance, this is a gown that will still be in style 10, 20, 30 years always be in style. 🙂

skin: .:vive9:. Tan Abbey Base 01 – Lipsticks New!!
hair: [LeLutka]-GEORGEOUS hair/Dark Brunette New!!
dress: [ORTA] – Cassandra gown in noir New!!
gloves: “*noju* doll mini dress set(black)(gloves only worn)(doesn’t really matter though, because store is no longer in business to my awareness :(…)
clutch: [ORTA] – Stella clutch in snow
necklace: Donna Flora DECO B&W necklace
shoes(i’m wearing them i swear! :p): *Maitreya Verve Pumps – black
poses: porcupine love

✿✿✿

Leave a Reply

