Vilda, Vilda, Vilda!

Yay…Christmas is over!!! Even though that sounds awful I’m sure most of you reading this can relate. Now it’s time to relax and unwind…and if you were lucky enough to receive a special holiday visit from the linden fairy, shop your ass off!

I’ve been chomping at the bit to go to Lelutka since they’ve released their winter 2010 collection, and I finally got to go..Military Glam is the theme and each piece is exquisite.

After wearing the Laqroki Christmas gift, I couldn’t wait to try Vilda on and see her sans holiday makeup. To me she seems to be a cross between Phoebe and Isabella, lovely of course. Her makeups are more on the natural side(which I love personally)…very wearable colors, nothing over the top. Also, she comes with blonde and dark brow options.

Del May has some awesome new poses since I was there last. I’ve always bought their poses individually, but this time I opted for a bundle pack of 20 poses. It comes with a notecard and you choose the poses that you want and send it back to Del May. I received my pose pack the very next day. It’s a really good value, and the poses there are unlike any I’ve ever seen…lots of really cool action poses too…I can’t wait to play with them all. 🙂

skin: Laqroki Vilda Fair New!!
hair: Exile Rina/ Dark Browns New!!
hat: [LeLutka]-DICTATHOR hat New!!
romper: [LeLutka]-ALPHA romper/dirt
garter & stockings: :: DUTCH TOUCH :: Nylons/GarterBelt Pale Oyster
necklace: :::::Sole DOG TAG:::::
boots: J’s ThighHigh Boots (Black)
crop: marketplace sl here (several to choose from)
poses: everglow and del may

Leave a Reply

