crash course

I am mentally exhausted from my day in sl..I have been crashing all day, and now I’m not staying logged in for more than 5 minutes. You would think that after an hour or two of that a person would walk away and find something else to do..oh but not me..I’m hard core. If you’re on my friend’s list I bet you’re sick of seeing my name after today! poppy panache-batista has logged on..poppy panache-batista has logged off…

Sooo..this isn’t the post I had in mind for today at all…I wanted to show several colors of the new Jeane dress by R.icielli while wearing 3 special promotional skins that are out right now. 1) the exodi group gift (worn) 2) the curio group christmas gift, and 3) the special tuli skin from the dressing room that I bravely fought the lag to get. It looks like 2 & 3 will have to wait for another day.

TP to the newly remodeled R.icielli, and while you’re there don’t forget to join the group and get the free gift!

skin: exodi group gift Free!! (250 L& join fee..worth it after just one group gift)
hair: truth New!!
dress: R.icielli Jeane Dress New!!
jewelry (bracelets & earrings) DeLa
bag: ys&ys New!!
shoes: elikatira New!!
sunglasses: Lelutka Garbo shades
stole: cubic effect stole off white
poses: diesel works

Leave a Reply

